Hurricane Corner
A State of FL Licensed Roofing Contractor just telling it how it is!

OK, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH….

I heard this morning from someone near and dear to me that she had heard a report that BIG MATT was going to skirt our shores, proceed north and then make a U-turn and head right back for us.  I heard the same thing from a less reliable source also.  I for one do not think that will happen, because if I am not mistaken, there has only been 1 time that the scenario that I just spoke of actually happened.  BUT NOW IS THE TIME TO READ YOUR HURRICANE PREPAREDNESS PAMPHLETS AND DO WHAT THEY SAY!!!!  This storm is not to be taken lightly.  I wish I myself had done a little more in preparation, and still have some things to be done.  GOOD LUCK TO ALL AND STAY SAFE!!!! 

 

No Responses to “OK, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH….”

Leave a Reply

