Hurricane Corner
A State of FL Licensed Roofing Contractor just telling it how it is!

Bret….part deux!!!!

I thought it appropriate to incorporate some French in this boring dialogue since Bret might just hit Louisiana, nobody knows for sure.  I sure hope I spelled the number 2 correctly since I have already been sternly corrected by my wife, my son and my bossy daughter (to tell you the truth they are all extremely bossy to me) when at first I spelled the storm’s name like a good friend of my son’s Brett Goldstein.  Well on to the facts…the facts are these – neither I nor the weather mavens, or the finest scientists on God’s green earth can say where or when or if Bret will even hit land with any certainty.   Just be prepared, because there is another disturbance on the horizon as I write this boring dribble to satisfy my need to write.  Be prepared!!!

No Responses to “Bret….part deux!!!!”

Leave a Reply

